University of Rizal System

11 May

University of Rizal System (URS) was established by integrating the Rizal State College, Rizal Polytechnic College and Rizal Technological University Antipolo Annex. At the present, the University operates in eight campuses in the Province of Rizal with URS Tanay as its main campus and with eternal campuses in Morong, Pillia, Rodriguez, Angono, Binangonan, Antipolo City and Cainta. It offers complete education from kindergarden to graduate school. As of School of Year 2003-2004, the University implements a number of a academic programs in the doctoral (5) Masteral (6), baccalaureate (28), non-degree, and laboratory schools (high school and elementary) with a total enrolment of 18,973 in the first semester. The University personnel are composed of 696 faculty members and 168 non-teaching personnel.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: